People

  • Professsor Mark Cook

    Institute Director, Graeme Clark Institute

     

    Dr Jia-Yee Lee

    Director, Industry Engagement, Graeme Clark Institute

     

    Luan Ismahil

    Director, Convergence Science Networks

Research Program Program Leaders Contact
Neuro-electronics therapy and bionics Professor Mark Cook
Professor David Grayden
markcook@unimelb.edu.au
grayden@unimelb.edu.au
Personalised implants Professor Peter Lee pvlee@unimelb.edu.au
Robotic neuroprosthesis Assoc. Prof. Denny Oetomo
Professor Peter Choong
doetomo@unimelb.edu.au
pchoong@unimelb.edu.au
Assistive and rehabilitation robtics Assoc. Prof. Denny Oetomo
Professor Mary Galea
doetomo@unimelb.edu.au
a.ooi@unimelb.edu.au
Computational modeling for cardiovascular disease Professor Peter Barlis
Professor Andrew Ooi
pbarlis@unimelb.edu.au
m.galea@unimelb.edu.au
Drug-screening technologies and mechano-pharmacology Professor Alastair Stewart
Professor Peter Lee
astew@unimelb.edu.au
pvlee@unimelb.edu.au
Nano-materials and drug-delivery systems Professor Frank Caruso fcaruso@unimelb.edu.au
Polymeric drugs for combating anti-microbial resistance Professor Greg Qiao
Assoc. Prof. Neil O’Brien-Simpson
gregghq@unimelb.edu.au
neil.obs@unimelb.edu.au
Biomedical Imaging Technologies Assoc. Prof. Leigh Johnston l.johnston@unimelb.edu.au
Fluid dynamic modelling for pharmaceutical manufacturing Professor Dalton Harvie
Professor David Dunstan
daltonh@unimelb.edu.au
davided@unimelb.edu.au
Synthetic biology approaches to designer-stem-cell-based therapies Dr Vijay Rajagopal vijay.rajagopal@unimelb.edu.au
Systems biology Professor Edmund Crampin edmund.crampin@unimelb.edu.au
Biomaterials, bio-fabrication and regenerative medicine Associate Professor Andrea O’Connor a.oconnor@unimelb.edu.au
Technologies for the management of Parkinson’s Disease Professor Malcolm Horne malcolm.horne@florey.edu.au