• Professsor Mark Cook

    Institute Director, Graeme Clark Institute


    Dr Jia-Yee Lee

    Director, Industry Engagement, Graeme Clark Institute


    Luan Ismahil

    Director, Convergence Science Networks

Research Program Program Leaders Contact
Neuro-electronics therapy and bionics Prof Mark Cook
Prof David Grayden
Personalised implants Prof Peter Lee
Robotic neuroprosthesis Assoc Prof Denny Oetomo
Prof Peter Choong
Assistive and rehabilitation robtics Assoc Prof Denny Oetomo
Prof Mary Galea
Computational modeling for cardiovascular disease Prof Peter Barlis
Prof Andrew Ooi
Drug-screening technologies and mechano-pharmacology Prof Alastair Stewart
Prof Peter Lee
Nano-materials and drug-delivery systems Prof Frank Caruso
Polymeric drugs for combating anti-microbial resistance Prof Greg Qiao
Assoc Prof Neil O’Brien-Simpson
Biomedical Imaging Technologies Assoc Prof Leigh Johnston
Fluid dynamic modelling for pharmaceutical manufacturing Prof Dalton Harvie
Prof David Dunstan
Synthetic biology approaches to designer-stem-cell-based therapies Dr Vijay Rajagopal
Systems biology Prof Edmund Crampin
Biomaterials, bio-fabrication and regenerative medicine Assoc Prof Andrea O’Connor
Technologies for the management of Parkinson’s Disease Prof Malcolm Horne